top of page

Performance Calendar

Thank you to all who support the North Star Boys' Choir.

Here are the next performances. 

 

Sunday, June 2, 2024

The All Choir silent auction and concert will take place at St. Raphael’s Church in Crystal with the silent auction beginning at 5 PM with the concert beginning at 6PM.

Saturday, June 8, 2024 

America, the Beautiful tour 

Christ the Rock Lutheran Church

8330 Newburg Rd, Rockford IL

Concert beginning at 5:30PM


Saturday, June 8, 2024

Christ the Rock Lutheran Church

8330 Newburg Road 

Rockford, IL 61108  

Concert begins at 5:30

Sunday, June 9, 2004

Fort Wayne Street United Methodist Church

300 E Wayne Street

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Concert begins at 7:00PM

Monday, June 10, 2024

TBD

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Krampitz Hall

8900 Sheridan Drive

Clarence, NY 14031

Concert begins at 7:00PM

Friday, June 14, 2024

Maryland State Boys Choir Center for Arts

3400Norman Ave
Baltimore, MD 21213

Concert begins at 7:00 PM

Sunday, June 16, 2024

St. Paul Lutheran Church

309 Baldwin Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Church performance begins at 10:00AM

Evening performance begins at 

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 

TBD

Thursday, June 20, 2024

TBD

Friday, June 21, 2024

Christ Community Moravian Church

HOMECOMING CONCERT!

13250 93rd Ave N
Maple Grove, MN

Potluck dinner at 5:00PM 

Concert begins at 6:30

Sunday, June 23, 2024

performance at Fort Snelling chapel, Minnesota

 

​​

August

August 4 - 9 Summer Camp for Cadet and Viking

August 19-23 Day Camp for Music Magic and Cadet ages

nsbctour_288351187_386344376895639_3879365783660286864_n_edited.jpg
bottom of page